Student council

Samorząd Studencki

On 29 January 2016 the new Student Government was appointed. The term of office of student government covers two years and refers to the academic year of 2015/2016 to 2016/2017.

The student government members:

  • Przybyt Alexander - Chairman
  • Szymon Jankowski - Vice Chairman
  • Jasion Robert - Vice Chairman
  • Stajerowski Martin - Secretary
  • Tietianiec Maciej - Treasurer
  • Bilous Bohdan – Plenipotentiary for Foreign students
  • Panimash Anna - Representative of dormitory Residents

The premises of the Student Government is located in Room 307 in Building A.

Quick links